Links

ASSOCIATIONS
Canadian Cycling Association - www.canadian-cycling.com

Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI) - www.uci.ch

Atlantic Cycling Centre - www.atlanticcyclingcentre.com

Bicycling Newfoundland and Labrador - www.bnl.nf.ca

Bicycling NS - bicycle.ns.ca

Velo NB - www.velo.nb.ca

Velo du Quebec - www.velo.qc.ca

Ontario Cycling Association - www.ontariocycling.org

Manitoba Cycling Association - www.cycling.mb.ca

Saskatchewan Cycling Association - www.saskcycling.ca

Alberta Cycling Association - www.albertabicycle.ab.ca

Cycling BC - www.cycling.bc.ca

Canada Games - www.canadagames.ca

PEI 55+ Games Society - www.pei55plusgamessociety.ca

IMBA Canada - www.imba.com/canada/


DEVELOPMENT
Long Term Athlete Development - www.ltad.ca
The 7-stage Canadian model of Long-Term Athlete Development (LTAD), a training, competition, and recovery program based on the developmental age of an athlete.

Canada Games - www.canadagames.ca


CYCLING MAGAZINES
Pedal - www.pedalmag.com

Canadian Cyclist - www.canadiancyclist.com


OUR ISLAND
Tourism PEI - www.gentleisland.com
Cross over to a different world! The Prince Edward Island Tourism official website. Experience our Island...


CYCLING MAGAZINES
Atlantic Pedaler - www.atlanticpedaler.com
An E-Zine to connect all people who use the bicycle in Atlantic Canada through an online collaboration of passion, interest, advocacy, and commitment.


OUR ISLAND
Confederation Trail - www.gentleisland.com/confedtrail
Prince Edward Island's tip-to-tip trail, was developed on abandoned railway lines and takes you into wetlands and hardwood groves, through quaint villages and along sparkling rivers.

Island Trails - www.islandtrails.ca
Island Trails is a non-profit organization dedicated to the development, maintenance and promotion of Price Edward Island's extensive network of trails.


BIKE SHOPS
Smooth Cycle - www.smoothcycle.com

MacQueen's Bike Shop - www.macqueens.com/shop.html


TOURISM
B and B Canada - www.bandbcanada.com

Dalvay By The Sea - www.dalvaybythesea.com
Dalvay is one of the only truly seaside resorts on Prince Edward Island, located just 100 metres from Dalvay Beach, perfect for walks along miles of pristine sandy beach or bike rides through and along the NEW 13Km National Park Multi-use Trail. Cycling packages available!


TRIATHLON
Triathlon Canada - www.triathloncanada.com
National Federation for the Sport of Triahlon and Duathlon in Canada

Triathlon Nova Scotia - www.trins.ca

Triathlon New Brunswick - www.trinb.ca

Triathlete Magazine - www.triathletemag.com

Inside Triathlon - www.insidetri.com


ADVENTURE
Canada Trails - www.canadatrails.ca

Outside Expeditions - www.getoutside.com


RUNNING
PEI RoadRunners - www.peiroadrunners.ca

Run Nova Scotia - www.runnovascotia.ca

Run NB - www.anb.ca/indexRunNB.php


SKIING
Brookvale Provincial Ski Park - www.gov.pe.ca/visitorsguide/index.php3?number=1014332

Canadian Ski Patrol - www.csps.ca

Brookvale Ski Patrol - www.brookvaleskipatrol.ca


MISCELLANEOUS
Ride Your Bike Safely - www.motosport.com/atv/ride-your-bike-safely-article
A comprehensive resource for cycling safety information!