Contact Us

Provincial Office
Executive Director: Mike Connolly
40 Enman Cresent
Charlottetown, PEI
Canada C1E 1E6
Office Hours: Summer Hours are Monday-Thursday, 8:00am - 4:00pm
Winter Hours 8:30am - 5:00pm
Unless otherwise stated on voice mail.

  If you plan on stopping by, please call in advance
      to make sure I will be available to serve you.
Tel: (902) 368-4985
Fax: (902) 368-4548
Board Members
President: Mark Weeks
Treasurer: Spencer Mayne
Secretary: Lynn Robblee
Directors: Mark Bowlan
Duncan Sturz
Mike Brazil
Cory Jay
Blair Weeks
Mark Steele
Shannon Burt
Mark Fisher
Peter MacFarlane
Cynthia King